top of page

Association Meeting at St. Francis College

After 3 years without progress, schools have met again on May 19th, 2016 to discuss the idea of taking the Association forward. It was necessary to change the members of the Board Committee and it was decided in agreement with all the schools present that the new members and corresponding positions are:


Chairperson: Shirley Hazell - St. Francis College

Vice Chairperson: Nick Thody - St. Nicholas School

Treasurer: Ana Carolina Belmonte - St. Paul's School​

Communication person: Andrés Suarez - St. Francis College


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page